Purpling it up with the sea

Untitled
The color blocking trend has continued to spring and in this outfit I decided to put my favorite colors together:turquoise and purple.  I love the combination of turquoise and purple very much and since I decided to go with a darker turquoise, I paired the shorts with a darker top.  Since the shorts and top are dark, I decided to go with dark gray for the jewelry because silver/gray look amazing with greens, blues and purples. Since all the jewelry has sparkles or is very bold I decided to keep my flats and bag very simple.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Purpling it up with the sea

  1. You are a very smart person!

Leave a Reply

