Rocking the Pink’n Black

Rocking the Pink'n Black

So here is a way to make a super girly prom dress a bit more edgy. I love the unique star shape of the ring, and since I was going for a bold theme what with the over the top accessorizing, I decided to make everything black to keep things semi-simple. I thought since the earrings are round and are solid, I would make the necklace a round shape too. And I love the shape of the clutch which is different from your typical rectangular clutch. Even though the color of the dress is very bold, you can stack up the jewelry like here to make the look very bold since the pattern of the dress is simple. But because I chose to go with a lot of jewelry, I decided to keep it a simple black and I love the contrast between the pink and black.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rocking the Pink’n Black

  1. seo says:

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. There is apparently a bundle to identify about this. I suppose you made certain good points in features also.

Leave a Reply

