Peachy Keen

        

I went shopping over the weekend at Forever 21 and found this adorable very light throw over. Like I said earlier, pastels are really in, and I think this peach color would be perfect for spring as well so here is a way to incorporate peach/pastel colors into your wardrobe. I decided to pair the peach jacket/throw over with a white tank since the jacket already has a pop of color, and I love the combo of peachy pinks and turquoise, so I decided to go with a turquoise necklace and bracelet. And for shoes I just decided to go with a pair of golden flats since everything else is pretty bold.   I think lace is perfect for the spring/summertime as well and that’s one of the things I love about this throw over/jacket.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Peachy Keen

  1. Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  2. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most guys will consent with your blog.

Leave a Reply

