Neutrals aboard

Neutrals aboard
 I love the ruffles on the shirt because it gives it a really girly feel to the whole outfit. I decided to pair the brown skirt with a cream shirt since I wanted to keep the whole look pretty simple and I like the color combo of dark brown and cream. I love light pink with a medium brown or a dark brown, so for some color I decided to add some  light pink ballet flats, bangles and a ring. Light pink is perfect for adding a pop of color when you still want to stay pretty neutral because it’s a lighter color and is close to neutrals. For light pinks, I like to pair them with light gray or any hue of gray, light to dark browns and creams. I chose the flower earrings because I feel like they’re classy and really girly and even though there’s quite a bit of jewelry, all of it is pretty simple so it goes with the “simplistic” theme.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Neutrals aboard

  1. Ethan Sehr says:

    I just want to mention I am just new to blogs and actually savored you’re web-site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really have fabulous well written articles. Kudos for revealing your blog.

  2. Hello.This post was really interesting, especially since I was looking for thoughts on this issue last Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

