Flowering into Spring

Since this skirt is a floral print you can bring it back into spring. I decided to pair this skirt with a navy  blue tank because the background of this skirt is navy blue and it really brings out the hot pink flowers since the blue of the shirt and the skirt flow into one. And since it was pretty chilly for spring in the morning, I decided to wear my gray cardigan and gray tights because gray and blue look really good together and hot pink looks good with gray as well. For this reason, I wore some silver jewelry like my cluster necklace, my leaf earrings and my ring. All of these go together because they all are pretty much of the same silver color and I wore my leaf earrings with the necklace because it has a feather in it and the leaf has a similar shape. The ring’s intricate design goes well with the intricate design of the leaf as well.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Flowering into Spring

  1. Gregg Akahi says:

    I simply want to mention I am just very new to blogs and honestly savored this web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with exceptional writings. With thanks for sharing your web-site.

  2. Carol Dall says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

