polka dots

polka dots
I chose a white blouse to go with the skirt because the skirt has white polka dots in it and  although the skirt has a fun pattern, I feel like it’s still classy so the shirt goes with the classy theme. I chose simple jewelry since I was going for something more minimalist and classy so I chose a small pendant necklace and some pearl studs. The bracelet is bigger, but the pattern is classy. I chose the floral print bag because the floral and white tie in with the shirt and I chose white because it’s a crisp color and this whole look is meant to be more polished. Since summer is creeping up on us, I decided to go out of the box and put the wedges with this look to add a more casual feel to it.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to polka dots

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and actually loved this web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly have exceptional stories. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

Leave a Reply

