Rockin the Boho

Rockin the Boho

I started off with the peach high waisted shorts and I decided I wanted to go with the boho theme so I paired a similar peachy colored tank under the crochet fringe poncho. I wanted to do something that was bold because that’s usually what my style is so I chose a poncho in a turquoise color because I love oranges and greens together, and peach has orange hues to it and turquoise is a type of green so they look really good together. I thought since I did the fringe poncho I would finish the indie/boho look with some feather earrings-but since I already have so much color I decided to go with a neutral color-a dark brown. And the stone inside of the feather earring has a shade similar to the fringe poncho so it all works out. I decided to do some stacked up bead leather bracelets because I feel like they have a very carefree vibe. And even though I put in a lot of color and that too, bright ones, the fringe poncho and the feather earrings have a carefree look to them. I decided to pair the brown leather satchel because it has an effortless feel to it as well since it’s small and isn’t really bulky. And I just couldn’t resist putting in some flats to make the outfit more girly. I chose them in a medium brown woven material because it goes with the bracelet and makes the flats have a more laid back look which goes with the boho style.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rockin the Boho

  1. Lee Konkol says:

    I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and definitely loved you’re web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have beneficial posts. Kudos for revealing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

