Everyday Makeup

This past week I’ve been more into natural toned down makeup which is weird because usually I like more bold looks. Here’s what I’ve been doing for the past week.

Both of these are covergirl palettes and the one on the left is sheer nudes, and the one on the right is country woods

I take the  second color from the top which is a peach from the palette on the left, and I mix it with the second color from the left(from the picture on the right) which is a golden/champagne color and I put that on my lid.

palette on the left:comfort zone from wet ‘n wild

Then I take the eyelid color which is the light peach color from the palette on the left and mix it with smog from urban decay’s shadow box and put it in my crease and to tone it down I put the two mixed colors on my lid and lightly put it in the crease.

My favorite mascara is Falsies by maybelline and this is what I have been using since last year. I generally use darkhorse from the Naked palette as an eyeliner for this look and to finish it off I use one of my favorite lip balms;Korres, in Mango and a Lancome orange gloss over it. I know the color looks very daring but both of them actually just give a slight orange tinge to ur lips and looks mostly natural which was what I was going for in this look.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
Aside | This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Everyday Makeup

  1. Sibyl Riser says:

    I just want to mention I’m new to blogging and honestly enjoyed you’re web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with amazing article content. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog.

Leave a Reply

