Brights and Whites

Brights and Whites
So I started out with this necklace and since it’s over the top bold I paired it with this white floral lace dress because I wanted to give a more soft feminine look to the bold necklace. I wanted to go with some more jewelry even though the necklace is really bold because I always like to have some earrings at the bare minimum so I chose these fuschia flower studs that are pretty much the same color as the flower in the necklace and have a gold center in them just like the necklace.  I decided to go with a ring, and by now you probably think I have gone crazy with the jewelry, but since the necklace and ring are away from each other, the ring can be pretty bold too. Once again, I chose a flower that is almost the same color as the flower necklace but a little bit darker. I like that the flower on the ring has more layers than the one on the necklace because since it’s on your finger , a more layered look is better. Even though the flower is outlined in silver it won’t clash with the gold in the necklace and earrings because it’s away from both and it’s more of a white silver that is similar to the dress. Finally I chose the white peep toes to go with the dress since all the jewelry is very bright. And I went with peep toes instead of closed toes because open toed shoes give off a more casual fun look.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brights and Whites

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re web blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have tremendous articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

Leave a Reply

