Modern with a Feminine twist

Modern with a Feminine twist
I started off with this dress, and I wanted to add a contrast to the dress so I put the statement floral necklace which in an odd way goes with the dress because it’s black and I decided I would go with gold based jewelry to add a little sparkle. The earrings go with the necklace because they’re black flowers and outlined in gold as well. I decided to add a black and gold flower ring  since the rest of the jewelry is black and gold. The shoes go well with everything because they’re feminine which was what I was going for and if you look closely you’ll see that they’re black lace over some gold material which amps up the girlyness. The clutch goes with everything else because the shape of it is simple but it still has a flare with the gold flower at the top.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Modern with a Feminine twist

  1. I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and absolutely savored your blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with impressive article content. Thank you for revealing your webpage.

  2. I am continuously searching online for ideas that can aid me. Thanks!

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  4. As a Newbie, I am continuously searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  5. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web site.

  6. cd kopyalama says:

    Absolutely written content material, thank you for entropy. “The last time I saw him he was walking down Lover’s Lane holding his own hand.” by Fred Allen.

  7. I genuinely enjoy studying on this site, it holds fantastic articles. “Beware lest in your anxiety to avoid war you obtain a master.” by Demosthenes.

  8. Its good as your other content : D, appreciate it for posting . “The rewards for those who persevere far exceed the pain that must precede the victory.” by Ted W. Engstrom.

  9. txt loan says:

    Thank you for another great post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  10. bioxcin says:

    I regard something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  11. Pingback: zolpidem

Leave a Reply

