casually classy

casually classy

I started off with this black and white modern shirt, and since it has a modern vibe to it, I decided to pair it with the white denim skirt which has a modern vibe as well. And since the skirt is white denim, it’s still put together but casual at the same time. I wanted to add a classy twist to this outfit, so I paired it with some white, gold and black earrings. The earrings are classy because the cream white color set in gold is a classy combo, and the shape of the earrings and all the colors placed in that order add to the classyness as well. To match the earrings, I added a big black bangle with gold outlining which matches the earrings because it’s outlined in gold as well and is a solid color, which is like the bottom part of the earrings. The black flats go with the jewelry because they’re black and have gold as well. Also, they go with the classy theme of the jewelry. The black purse is very classy so it goes well with the theme of the jewelry.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to casually classy

  1. Gino Kawai says:

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

