casual meets dressy

casual made dressy

More of a pants girl? Well then, here’s a perfect spring outfit for those of you that love your jeans. I know I just said in my earlier post that a fitted shirt balances out flare or bootcut jeans, but this shirt goes well with the jeans because even though it’s pretty loose, it cinches in the waist which gives the blouse some shape. The white of the shirt complements the jeans because the jeans are a medium wash which are a perfect color for spring and the white doesn’t look to harsh against the pants. The style of the shirt also has a more loose feel to it, so it goes with the flowy carefree feel of the jeans. To dress it up, I added a multicolored statement necklace to dress up the outfit. The earrings go perfectly with the necklace because they’re studs and are the same shape and color as the purple jewel in the necklace. Tan wedges were the perfect touch because for these types of jeans, a heel is almost a must and the wedges  give off a carefree yet polished vibe, which is what this outfit is about. Also, wedges have carried over from last spring, so if you want to be trendy, here’s a perfect way to do so. Since the jewelry is outlined in gold, tan is a great color to complement the gold but still keep the wedges neutral. Lastly, the clutch add a bit of a polished look but is compact and is in a light peachy/tan color, so it goes with the jeans and shirt’s carefree vibe while complementing the dressed up look of the jewelry.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to casual meets dressy

  1. Rex Grabill says:

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Usher says:

    I do accept as true with all of the concepts you’ve presented on your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  3. medical says:

    hi I considered you possibly enjoy my blog

  4. Thank you, I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the best I have came upon till now. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive about the supply?

  5. Hey appreciate your blog take a browse of mine

  6. Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, regards . “It is well to remember that the entire universe, with one trifling exception, is composed of others.” by John Andrew Holmes.

  7. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  8. Hello, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  9. Zada Beckley says:

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  10. Regards for helping out, superb info. “Hope is the denial of reality.” by Margaret Weis.

  11. HYIP Review says:

    After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can take away me from that service? Thanks!

  12. You have brought up a very fantastic details , thanks for the post. “For visions come not to polluted eyes.” by Mary Howitt.

  13. Wohh just what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting.

  14. Some truly good information, Sword lily I detected this. “Traffic signals in New York are just rough guidelines.” by David Letterman.

  15. I gotta bookmark this web site it seems invaluable handy

  16. Real fantastic info can be found on web blog .

  17. I’ve read several excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you put to create this type of magnificent informative web site.

  18. Utterly composed subject matter, appreciate it for selective information. “The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road.” by Karen Blixen.

  19. hi!,I love your writing so much! share we communicate more approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert on this house to resolve my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look ahead to look you.

  20. sturdy says:

    I considered sending this trackback wonderful option

  21. Very interesting topic , regards for posting . “Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.” by George Ellis.

  22. I’m no longer certain where you are getting your information, however good topic. I must spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thank you for fantastic info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

