Effortless

casually cool

If you’re not that into making a big statement an more of an effortless but put together look, here is the perfect outfit for you. Even though there are the same jeans, wedges, blouse and clutch as in my previous post, the look is completely different because I switched out the statement necklace for a chain link necklace, which gives off a more effortless look. Since I was going for an effortless look, I decided to keep the jewelry to a minimum, so for earrings I used small studs which go with the necklace because they are in a similar color as one of the links in the necklace, and the studs are round just like the links on the necklace. The necklace is long and the design is simple which is why it goes so perfectly with the effortless feel of this outfit. It’s a necklace that can be thrown on but still finishes the look. Also, it goes with the tan/beige color of the wedges and the clutch. The necklace is the perfect touch to make the outfit more put together.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Effortless

  1. I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely liked reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

