Gossipgirl

                      

               

Spoiler alert: I started re-reading gossipgirl and I realized again why I love it so much. I’m obsessed with the TV series, so it would make sense that I would love the books as well. I just started re-reading All I want is Everything and I have to say, so far, the only people I truly like are Dan, Blair, and Serena. Though I must say that when I first read the books I absolutely HATED Serena, and thought she was just some party girl who didn’t care about anyone’s feelings. She was completely different from the sweet, thoughtful Serena of Season 1 and 2 from the tv series. Though after reading the prequel, I understand her better now. She was this innocent, nice girl who loved Nate and wanted to(and still wants to) be with him, which is why she can never settle for one boy. Nate was her first and only love. She misses the short period of time that she was with him before she left for boarding school. She’s aloof and a partier but she’s also sensitive and thoughtful. And even though Blair can be really mean and seems selfish, I can see her side. I mean, she has this best friend who’s gorgeous and always gets everything without trying while she tries so hard but doesn’t always end up with everything. And also she looks out for the people she cares about, and I like how her character is complex. There’s always a deeper meaning/reason as to why she chose a certain path or why she acted out in a situation. Also she always strives to be the best which I really like. And Dan seems like this sweet, sensitive deep person.  At least while he’s obsessed with Serena. I really don’t like how Jenny disses Vanessa in the second book; You know you love me, as if she was some low loser who wasn’t good enough for Jenny to talk to just because she’s not Serena. Jenny is so starved for attention and so obsessed with being like Serena that she couldn’t even make some small talk with Vanessa. I also don’t like how in the third book she’s indirectly proud of the fact that Nate was with her when he had a girlfriend, Blair.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

107 Responses to Gossipgirl

  1. audrina1759 says:

    i uesd to really love the t.v series,was obessed with seasons 1 and 2,however it seems like the dont know what to write about anymore.

    • Oh,yeah. A lot of people say that, but I still really love it. Actually, I’m quite obsessed with it. But I see ur point, it definitely has gotten different, and I notice now it’s more focussed on who Blair’s with. I hate that she went back to Chuck. Who did you like her with? Chuck or Nate?

  2. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  3. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual post incredible. Great task!

  4. salutations admire your work have a ganders of mine

  5. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

  6. I pondered leaving this pingback excellent gadget

  7. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  8. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal website.

  9. wonderful issues altogether, you simply won a logo new reader. What might you recommend about your post that you made some days in the past? Any certain?

  10. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my website so i got here to “return the favor”.I am attempting to to find things to improve my site!I assume its ok to use some of your concepts!!

  11. Hairstyles says:

    Some really prize articles on this site, saved to fav.

  12. I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I¡¦ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  13. I like this website very much, Its a real nice billet to read and find info .

  14. Emil Gruner says:

    Great items from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have bought here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which by which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful site.

  15. dewalt says:

    Hey respect your work have a ganders of mine

  16. I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  17. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us!

  18. Great site. Lots of useful information here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your effort!

  19. Great post, I think people should learn a lot from this weblog its rattling user pleasant. So much superb info on here :D.

  20. Jesse Sodhi says:

    I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  21. Hana Ulman says:

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly evaluation on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If possible, as you turn out to be experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog submit!

  22. Cassy Posso says:

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your web site in web explorer, may check this… IE still is the marketplace chief and a big portion of folks will leave out your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  23. I’d need to test with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a post that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  24. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  25. A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you turn into experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It is extremely useful for me. Big thumb up for this weblog post!

    • Oh, wow, I’m glad it was of help to him and that you got something out of it. thank you for sharing my blog with him. I’m sorry, I don’t understand what you mean by extra particulars? Thanks!

  26. Sherri Luss says:

    You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and occasionally run out from to post .

  27. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Many thanks!

  28. Chat says:

    Good post. I be taught something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It’s going to all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and practice just a little one thing from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  29. Keep up the wonderful work, I read few blog posts on this web site and I believe that your weblog is rattling interesting and contains sets of good information.

  30. Hey pleasant blog, Keep working, great job!

  31. You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most people will agree with your blog.

  32. haha, great! I love this idea! Would you review my website?

  33. I see something really special in this site.

  34. Some truly great blog posts on this internet site, thanks for contribution. “An alcoholic is someone you don’t like who drinks as much as you do.” by Dylan Thomas.

  35. Usha Tremper says:

    Can I simply say what a relief to find someone who genuinely knows what they’re discussing on the internet. You actually know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people need to look at this and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you are not more popular since you most certainly possess the gift.

  36. really cool site man. check out my how to draw a simple dog blog all about how to draw a simple dog its a very fun site with tons of info on how to draw a simple dog

  37. I drop a comment each time I like a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at. And after this article Gossipgirl | fashionforever248. I was actually excited enough to leave a commenta response 😛 I actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or do some of these remarks come across like written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list the complete urls of your community sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  38. I think other site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  39. Very well written post. It will be supportive to anyone who employess it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  40. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thank you!

  41. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nevertheless I’m experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  42. credit says:

    Utterly indited subject material, appreciate it for selective information. “No human thing is of serious importance.” by Plato.

  43. sort of cheerfully stump up, i distinctly like this website, jog on other self.

  44. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this web site needs way more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  45. Farouk says:

    Nice stump. ego learn either parcel aggressively self-confident in virtue of worlds apart blogs crawling. It fortitude continually comport provocative before construe appease barring improbable writers abrade yoga a bit something exclusive of their reliance on. alter’d favour work either amidst the be tedious herewith my blog whether inner man don’t psyche. Natually it’ll forswear it contriver string together by virtue of your knitting blog. Thanks along splitting.

  46. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something regarding this.

  47. I’ve observed that in the world these days, video games will be the latest popularity with kids of all ages. There are times when it may be difficult to drag your kids away from the games. If you want the very best of both worlds, there are many educational games for kids. Interesting post.

  48. Thank you so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily nice opportunity to read from this website. It really is very pleasant and as well , packed with a good time for me and my office fellow workers to visit your site at minimum 3 times in a week to see the newest things you have got. And indeed, I am also certainly happy considering the amazing guidelines you serve. Selected 2 points in this posting are indeed the most beneficial I’ve had.

  49. It’s enjoyable and exciting to order freebies by mail. You get to try new products, and also you additionally get to save money.

  50. Free Games says:

    I truly enjoy reading on this web site, it has superb blog posts. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  51. It’s hard to find educated people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  52. Eura Dormane says:

    Real nice pattern and excellent content, absolutely nothing else we need :D.

  53. Komik Naruto says:

    We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with helpful info to work on. You have done a formidable task and our whole group shall be thankful to you.

  54. I just wanted to write a message in order to express gratitude to you for some of the wonderful steps you are giving on this site. My prolonged internet research has now been compensated with wonderful concept to share with my companions. I would state that that we readers actually are really lucky to live in a very good site with so many brilliant people with insightful tricks. I feel truly fortunate to have encountered the site and look forward to really more entertaining times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.

  55. Absolutely composed subject material, appreciate it for selective information. “No human thing is of serious importance.” by Plato.

  56. Can I simply say what a aid to find somebody who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know easy methods to convey a difficulty to light and make it important. Extra folks need to learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more fashionable because you undoubtedly have the gift.

  57. Just wanna input that you have a very nice site, I love the pattern it really stands out.

  58. Best Dryers says:

    I simply wanted to post a remark to appreciate you for all of the fabulous tactics you are giving out on this site. My extended internet investigation has finally been compensated with good quality strategies to go over with my family and friends. I would claim that most of us website visitors are undoubtedly fortunate to exist in a remarkable site with many special people with very beneficial advice. I feel very grateful to have discovered the website and look forward to so many more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things.

  59. text loans says:

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days

  60. Going Here says:

    Really nice style and fantastic written content , nothing at all else we need : D.

  61. After checking out a few of the articles on your site, I really appreciate your way of writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and let me know how you feel.

  62. But wanna input that you have a very nice site, I like the style and design it really stands out.

  63. Outstanding post, I think people should acquire a lot from this website its rattling user genial . “Frisbeetarianism is the belief that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof and gets stuck.” by George Carlin.

  64. freebies says:

    Everybody loves free samples. Some people enjoy the free samples at Costco, and others benefit from the stand at the honest that provides away free candy. Regardless, everybody has an appreciation for free stuff. The factor that most individuals don’t know is how readily available free samples actually are. With know-how being what it is in the present day, free samples usually are not only so readily available, however they are also very simple to find. There are freebie sites that compile the entire free sample gives in a single place so that buyers have a one stop shop at no cost samples. This makes ordering free samples extremely convenient.

  65. I imagine this is with the most essential details for me. As well as i’m happy studying your write-up. But ought to utter on couple overall activities, The site variety is splendid, the articles is genuinely helpful: D. Good career, cheers

  66. Some truly prime articles on this website , saved to fav.

  67. The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, but I actually thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would repair in the event you werent too busy looking for attention.

  68. Zack Balazs says:

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  69. free samples says:

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

  70. Exercise Kegel says:

    I’ve recently started a web site, the info you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The more sand that has escaped from the hourglass of our life, the clearer we should see through it.” by Jean Paul.

  71. Would you be occupied with exchanging hyperlinks?

  72. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your submit is just great and that i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to snatch your feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.

  73. CD Baskı says:

    Keep up the superb work, I read few blog posts on this internet site and I believe that your web site is real interesting and has lots of excellent info.

  74. I was able to find good advice from your blog articles.

  75. There is clearly a lot to know about this. I suppose you made various good points in features also.

  76. I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model – very clean and great style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this area!

  77. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your content. This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  78. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually know what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my site =). We will have a hyperlink change contract between us!

  79. Tojad mocny says:

    Musimy być jednak ostrożni – jest sporo wspaniale prezentujących się kwiaty wiosenne, których zapachy nie należą do najprzyjemniejszych. Należą do nich np. czarny bez bądź berberysy, nie wsadzamy ich więc w miejscu w którym uwielbiamy pić kawusię czy relaksować się na leżaku. Aby dowiedzieć się więcej przejdź na Nasz adres: Cebulki Kwiatowe

  80. Qrops Guide says:

    I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  81. cd kopyalama says:

    Keep up the wonderful piece of work, I read few content on this web site and I believe that your site is rattling interesting and contains lots of wonderful info .

  82. Everybody loves getting free stuff. It is a truth of life. The best way to get free stuff frequently is to order freebies.

  83. According to my observation, after a foreclosed home is marketed at a sale, it is common with the borrower to still have the remaining balance on the financial loan. There are many loan providers who make an effort to have all rates and liens cleared by the upcoming buyer. Even so, depending on certain programs, restrictions, and state regulations there may be a few loans that are not easily resolved through the switch of financial products. Therefore, the obligation still falls on the client that has had his or her property in foreclosure process. Many thanks for sharing your notions on this website.

  84. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very useful extremely helpful

  85. There’s definately a great deal to know about this topic. I like all of the points you’ve made.

  86. I am very happy to read this. This is the type of info that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  87. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful very helpful

  88. I’ve recently started a website, the information you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “A physicist is an atom’s way of knowing about atoms.” by George Wald.

  89. cd kopyalama says:

    I really like your writing style, great information, regards for posting : D.

  90. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a entertainment account it. Look complex to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

  91. Some genuinely prize blog posts on this web site , saved to bookmarks .

  92. Pingback: adipex

  93. Pingback: Google

Leave a Reply

