Blogger lovin

Here are a few bloggers that I’ve been obsessed with lately:

http://kittiesandcouture.com/

Why I’m obsessed: I love her blog because I love her style. She’s not afraid to be bold and she pulls off her bold looks nicely.

http://ilovegreeninspiration.com/

Why I’m obsessed: Her blog is about fashion, some beauty but also some inspiration pictures. I like that she shares her life and posts some pictures she likes as well as some fashion photos. All her inspiration pictures/other pictures are always so beautiful.

http://chocolatesandraspberries.com/

Why I’m obsessed: She posts what she wears, but also what goes on in her life. I always love her pictures.

http://thefancypantsreport.com/

Why I’m obsessed: I love her style.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogger lovin

  1. This actually answered my problem, thank you!
    There are some fascinating cut-off dates on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity but I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely
    you’ve got an important weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog?
    Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  2. I think that what you published made a great deal of sense. But, think about this, what if you wrote a catchier title? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean Blogger lovin | fashionforever248 is kinda vanilla. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create news titles to get viewers interested. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

