Glam’n up the Casual

casually strolling
Want a way to dress up a casual dress but still keep the jewelry somewhat simple? Then these necklace and earrings are the perfect way to achieve the look for this dress. The jewelry is simple and delicate because of the clear crystals and leaf like design, but at the same time dresses up the dress since there are pearls and the necklace has a large cluster in the middle. The earrings go perfectly since they have the pearls and also because they have crystals and have the same shape as the necklace’s leaves. The bracelet is perfect since it’s made up of crystals as well and is fairly small which adds to the delicate but glam look. Since the dress is simple, I decided to add these light silver sandals which don’t have too much pattern on them so they are perfect for the look. They also are intricate since the design in the middle loops around as well as the fact that there are multiple strands connecting the sandals.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glam’n up the Casual

  1. Olga Borys says:

    After research a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page as nicely and let me know what you think.
    Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  2. Stacey says:

    Love Paul Morelli! They have a great selection at one of my favorite stores, Tassels Jewelry, here in Atlanta. I also love mixing it with other designers like Temple St. Clair. I didn’t notice her in your other posts. Maybe I overlooked it though. Great Blog!

Leave a Reply

