Classy color

Classy color

I started off with this mint green top, and since I wanted to go for the simple/classy/girly look, I decided to pair it with a white denim skirt since white denim is girly. I decided to go matchy matchy with the pumps since they’re so girly and they also have a fun pattern which which adds to the outfit. I decided to go with gold jewelry since this is a summery outfit. The earrings are perfect since they’re small studs but aren’t boring since they’re flowers and have some pearls and crystals in them. To match the earrings, I chose some cream and gold bracelets. The hearts on the bracelet make them really girly and the stacked look of the bracelet  adds to the girlyness of the outfit. Lastly, I chose this cream colored clutch since it’s elegant because of the simple shape and the color.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Classy color

  1. Yoko Okno says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays

  2. Daisy says:

    Hello https://fashionforever248.wordpress.com/2012/09/15/classy-color-2/ webmaster. I discovered your “Classy color | fashionforever248” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I see you could have more traffic because there are not many comments on your site yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more visitors to my website. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  3. Hi you have a fantastic site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  4. I used to be able to find good advice from your articles.

  5. a1920303 says:

    I’ve said that least 1920303 times. SCK was here

  6. vitamins says:

    Hey there, just became alerted to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  8. hello blue says:

    I LOVE this outfit!! The mint shoes and top are so freakin’ cute!

Leave a Reply

