Fashion Week Faves

Okay, so I know this is really late as Fashion week ended five days ago, but I’ve just been really busy. That being said, I wanted to share with you guys my favorites. I loved Tadashi Shoji because his collection had very feminine pieces such as lace and floral prints.

Diane Von Furstenberg’s collection was amazing as well because it was unique and had a certain prettyness to it.

And I loved BCBG Max Azria’s collection as well because the pieces were unique and as shown in the picture below, had an edgy feel to them.

So what were your favorites?

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

