New York Fashion Week Favorites

I know this is really late, about two weeks late, but I haven’t really had time to go through all of the collections. And I’ll post some more of my favorites in the next post since there is a limit to how many pictures I canpost. So here are some of my favorites:

Vera Wang: Her collection was feminine and had some modern elements to it, and it was creative in the sewing and was.

Vera Wang collection (Fall 2013, New York Fashion Week) 048.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.fashionisingpictures.net/runway/thumbnail/vera-wang-autumn-fall-winter-2013-nyfw34.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/celebsvenue.in/images/2012/07/out.php/i80544_vera-wang-collection-fall-2013-new-york-fashion-week-029.jpg

Naeem Khan: His collection had a different style in that it had some Indian/Asian influence in the fabrics and the prints which I loved. It also made it more dramatic, but still had a femininity to it.

http://i0.wp.com/styleblog.ca/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/Naeem-Khan-fall-winter-2013-nyfw-5-e1361843256728.jpg?resize=530%2C448

https://i1.wp.com/redcfa.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/Naeem-Khan-Fall-2013.jpg

https://fashionforever248.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/naeemkhanfall2013.jpg

Badgley Mischka: I loved this collection because once again, it was feminine and had some simplicity but still were dramatic.

https://i2.wp.com/www.fashionsalade.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/AGA9322.450x675.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.dresskoe.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/badgley-mischka-spring-20131.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/kentonmagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Badgley-Mischka-Fall-2013-01.jpg

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to New York Fashion Week Favorites

  1. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for
    a blog web site? The account aided me a
    appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided bright transparent concept

  2. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing,
    great written and include approximately all significant infos.
    I’d like to peer more posts like this .

  3. I think this is one of the most vital information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  4. I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers except this paragraph is truly a fastidious post,
    keep it up.

  5. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
    topic to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  6. toilet bowl says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  7. Hey I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  8. That is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional
    blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for looking
    for extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  9. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  10. I for all time emailed this weblog post page to all my contacts, as if
    like to read it afterward my contacts will too.

  11. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Bless you!

  12. Excellent article. I definitely appreciate this site.
    Stick with it!

  13. Thanks for finally writing about >New York Fashion Week Favorites | fashionforever248 <Loved it!

  14. Hi, its fastidious paragraph regarding media print,
    we all be familiar with media is a fantastic source of information.

  15. steely dan says:

    I really like looking through an article that will make people
    think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  16. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth
    enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view},
    if all {webmasters|site owners|websi

  17. This piece of writing will assist the internet viewers for setting up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

Leave a Reply

