Springspiration

So I got a dress form for my birthday recently, and I was playing around with all the clothes I had, and came up with this perfect spring outfit:

DSCN0242DSCN0245DSCN0244DSCN0257DSCN0258

I got inspiration from a beach, the white eyelet skirt would represent the “sand” and the blue hues would represent the ocean. I recently bought the skirt and the necklace so I wanted to see how I could pair those two together, the sky blue cami is a spring color, and it goes well with the necklace. I chose the ring because it’s in the “ocean” colors. I would wear plain crystal studs just because the necklace is a statement piece. The white cardigan is the perfect length, just hitting just a little below the waist of the skirt.And the navy blue flats complement the shades of the blue. And although in the picture I’m wearing them with tights, I wouldn’t wear them with the outfit.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

