Ocean Waves

Navy
So this is a true simple look, the only jewelry I have are the earrings.  To go with this beautiful cobalt gown, I decided to go with some dangly crystal earrings to match the crystals on the top part of the gown. The earrings are delicate because of the small crystals and the small shape of them. I decided to go for a light silver as well for the hells since I wanted the jewelry and heels to match the crystal on the dress. These heels would complement the dress because they have a lot of straps going up the foot and are open toed which I think work better for dresses where it’s slightly open in the front like this one. I wanted to add some variation so I added the medium gray clutch . It’s metallic so it’s fancy enough for prom, but isn’t covered in glitter for those of you that want something simpler.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

