Tame that Hair

https://i2.wp.com/sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/p480x480/71482_506293722766412_2142655322_n.jpg

Are you frustrated with your thick, frizzy, curly hair? Do you want to just chop it all off? Before you make a rash decision, read this and you’ll see how you can tame your hair so that you can have shiny, gorgeous hair.

DSCN0310In the past two to three months I discovered some new benefits of my hair products. For all of these hair products you would use them after washing your hair. The one on the left is a spray and after spraying it all over  your  hair, you just scrunch and you have pretty curls. The amazing thing I found out was that even after my hair had dried and I brushed my hair out, the product helped to keep the curls in my hair. Granted, they were a little frizzy, but that could be fixed with some serum or hair cream. The silk drops work amazingly to keep your natural curls uniform all day long. You’re good to go for the rest of the day with just putting a dollop of product in your freshly washed hair. The Tresseme cream keeps your hair shiny and curly and even after brushing the curls out, you still have tame hair and defined curls.

DSCN0312One thing I found about a month ago was that using a curler de-frizzes your hair in the quickest way possible and really lasts a long time. It all started with me getting frustrated over my hair one day after washing it. It looked exactly like the girl’s hair in the picture and I could not brush my hair. So I thought, why not try using a curler to “burn” away the frizz? And sure enough, it worked. And it only too twenty minutes in the beginning, and with practice I’ve gotten it down to ten minutes or maybe a little more. The thick, frizzy texture of our hair makes the curls last without any hairspray at all which is a nice bonus. I would recommend curling your hair the night before and not touching them at all after curling them, which will help to set the curls in. And the next morning, shake out the curls and your good to go. Or brush them out and you get a soft curly look. This method lasts for at least four to five days. Towards the end you have pretty waves that you can brush through easily.

https://i1.wp.com/images.beautyriot.com/photos/lea-michele-long-bangs-highlights-wavy-thick-chic-brunette.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/www.lillucifer.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/2013-Long-Wavy-Hairstyles.jpg

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tame that Hair

  1. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and definitely enjoyed your blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with beneficial well written articles. Bless you for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

