Blase Apricot

DSCN0357I have to say, I have fallen in love with the Revlon Moondrops lipstick. It’s extremely moisturizing, feels light as air and is pigmented. What more can you want from a lipstick? I definitely will be repurchasing this when I finish it. And I really want to buy every shade just to own more of these amazing lipsticks, but I’ll resist, considering I have way too many lip products for one person. Something else I noticed when I wore this lipstick was that it brought out the natural flush in my cheeks.  I wasn’t wearing any blush, but my cheeks looked red and gave my face a glow. I guess it’s because somewhere in this lipstick it has an undertone of red in it. Whatever it is, this lipstick is amazing and works like magic to brighten up your face. I think it would look good on all skin tones, on fair skin tones it would look like more of a neutral with a pop while on darker complexions it would be a bright bold lip color.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blase Apricot

  1. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed your website. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really have terrific stories. Kudos for sharing your website page.

  2. Audio began playing anytime I opened this webpage, so annoying!

Leave a Reply

