Moviews: This is the End

http://thisistheendhq.files.wordpress.com/2013/06/this_is_the-end.jpg?w=810

So my friends and I were originally going to see Great Gatsby today after school, but the theater wasn’t showing that movie, so we decided to go with something else. And we decided to watch This is the End. Now, I thought it was going to be a comedy movie because that’s what I heard from a friend. Little did I know that the humor in this movie was the crude kind. I can stand crude humor, but this movie was just blood and guts basically the whole time, which I can’t stomach at all. So for me, this movie was a complete waste of my time and a waste of my money. And I have never hated a movie I’ve watched. So I would say skip this movie if your not into the whole blood and guts scene.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moviews: This is the End

  1. Otis Lehneis says:

    I believe one of your advertisings triggered my internet browser to resize, you may well want to put that on your blacklist.

Leave a Reply

