Aqua Lemonade

Aqua Lemonade
Looking for an outfit that has some edginess to it? Then you’ve come to the right place. The pleather skirt adds an       Element of edginess since the leather look gives off that vibe. I decided to pair the skirt with a white floral lace top    to add some girliness to the outfit. Also, the color of the skirt makes it a little girly so I went with that look for the top. I wanted something sophisticated but also fun and girlie, which is why I went with these teal green peep toes.  The color complements the color of the skirt. Also, the lace and bow add something fun. For the earrings, I chose something that was in the same colo palette as the heels to match the color blocking theme. The earrings are the perfect statement piece since the pattern goes with the top’s pattern. Since I chose so many different patterns and decided to do a stark color blocking, I decided to go minimal with the jewelry and only chose some statement earrings and a simple silver bracelet. The beaded and crystal look of the bracelet makes it have a delicate and simple look so that it doesn’t clash with the earrings. Even though the earrings have gold at the top, the whole look of this outfit is more cool toned so silver works. For the purse I went with a cream color to match the top. This purse is perfect because it has a sophisticated look because of the shape.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aqua Lemonade

  1. I think one of your adverts caused my web browser to resize, you might want to put that on your blacklist.

Leave a Reply

