A new twist

So yesterday I was talking to one of my friends on facebook, and somehow we started talking about fashion and I found out she had a fashion blog so of course I had to check it out. And it is Amazing. Her writing style is seriously so amazing and you can tell through her posts that she knows so much about fashion and has a true passion for it. And it’s also very unique, I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything like hers. She just started her blog, but the two posts she has are amazing. I definitely think all of you should check it out.

Here’s the link: http://kadieplusme.wix.com/bksy

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A new twist

  1. Thank you, I have been hunting for details about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

Leave a Reply

