Sparkle Town

As of late, I’ve really been into adding something to my nail polish, whether it be a sparkly polish on top, doing some nail art or the accent nail. Which is weird because I’ve never been that into it before, I usually just wear a color, if it’s a cream finish, then I leave it as it is. So here’s the combo that I have on my nails right now:

DSCN0747 DSCN0748It’s a subtle accent nail, but if you look closely enough you can tell it’s a different color. So as the base I used mint sorbet by sally hansen, for my ring finger I used this golden green sparkly polish that’s by sinful colors in bombshell, for the rest of my nails, I used fantasy by sinful colors. Fantasy has more of a cool tone with the silver sparkle, so that’s what makes my ring finger stand out the most.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Nails. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

