Creams n’ berries

Creams 'n' berries
So for this outfit I decided to go for the pop of color in the jeans and I decided to go with the no jewelry look since I know there are a lot of you out there who don’t like to wear jewelry. I decided to pair the jeans with a cream loose cable knit sweater since I was going for the polished yet casual vibe. Also I love the combination of cream and this dark cranberry color for the fall/winter. And I chose a black infinity scarf because they hang loosely around the neck, adding to the casual vibe. The bag has that casual vibe to it as well since it doesn’t have many details on it and the structure of it kind of has that slouchy feel. I went with black for the accessories since the boots are black, but normally I would of picked a medium brown or dark brown boots/acessories.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

