Flowers in the Park

Flowers in the Park
Here’s another great outfit for a Christmas party where there are younger people. I started off with this red sleeveless fit and flare and what I love about this dress is that it’s simple. but the pleating adds something to it. I decided to pair this dress with these lace tights since the pattern on the tights reminds me of Christmas. Since the dress is so simple, I decided to spruce it up with a statement necklace. I chose this particular one because all the shapes remind me of Christmas because some of the crystals look like snow, and a little bit like the shape of a Christmas trees’ leaves. Since the necklace is such a big statement, I decided to go with some simple crystal studs for earrings. Lastly I chose these black heels because they have an interesting shape and they look fashion forward.
About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

