Moviews: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

So I watched this movie awhile back when it first came out but my cousin wanted to see it so I decided to go see it with her again since I liked it the first time I watched it, if that tells you anything. I’m not going to go through a summary of it because I think everyone roughly knows it’s about some chosen people to fight in the games to survive and how they are a distraction. Now, I didn’t watch the first movie and just on a whim decided to watch the second one. And I loved it, it definitely had me on my toes pretty much throughout the whole movie. Also, if you didn’t watch the first one, the first fifteen to twenty minutes you might not know exactly what’s going on, but it’s pretty easy to catch on to. I would say definitely watch it.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Moviews: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

  1. Loved it SO MUCH. I have to see it again. I also got the sound track which I recommend.

    • Right? It’s really good. And I don’t usually like action/thriller those types of movies. But I was on edge the whole time. Oh I don’t remember the music that much, but I definitely will have to check it out now.

  2. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

