Silky Smooth Skin

So I was at the body shop the other day to buy one of my favorite lotions and when I was there I saw this blueberry body scrub. Since I’ve never tried one before, I thought I would give it a try and bought it along with another body butter. I tried the scrub and body butter together for the first time a couple days ago, and let me just say, the scrub is Amazing. I’ve used The Body Shop’s body butters for awhile now and I love them because they’re very moisturizing and you only need a little bit, but after using the scrub the body butter just went on so smoothly and my skin was much softer. I would definitely recommend trying one of their body scrubs, especially paired with their body butter.

IMG_3177

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

