Must Have Brush

IMG_3189

 

Are you someone who has always avoided using gel liners because you’re afraid of messing up and can never get the perfect line? Well I have the solution to this. A couple weeks ago I was at Ulta when I saw that there was a sale going on for the Real Techniques brushes. I’ve heard from many beauty gurus that these brushes are amazing, so I decided to see which brushes were left, and I saw that there was a set for eye makeup brushes which I immediately picked up. And ever since I bought that brush set, I have been using this eyeliner brush and let me just tell you that this is the best eyeliner brush ever. It makes it so easy to apply gel liner and to get a nice thin line or a thick one. It’s so easy to get a smooth even line and I always used to hesitate putting on gel liner in a dark color because it’s always been really hard for me to get a nice straight line, but now that I have this brush, I use gel liner all the time and with ease. I cannot say enough good things about this brush. I would definitely recommend this brush to everyone.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Must Have Brush

  1. Alton says:

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment.
    I do think that you need to publish more
    on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo
    subject but usually people do not speak about these
    subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

