Flash of Sequins

IMG_7681

IMG_7660 copy

IMG_7661 copy

So here is one of my favorite outfits I wore recently, and normally I would never have worn an outfit like this, a short crop top with high waisted shorts since I didn’t think crop tops like this would flatter my body shape. But as I put this on, I realized that this outfit was actually really flattering on me and I really liked how my body looked. Now, I did put this outfit together in my head already as the perfect pair, but I was unsure of how it would look on me. So, I urge all of you fashionistas to step out of your comfort zone once in awhile. You never know, you might surprise yourself and love an outfit or garment you never thought you could pull off.

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

