LBD

So I’ve finally finished with all of my classes and this little black dress is one of my final projects and I’m really proud of how it turned out. For our class we all had to use this black satin fabric and I was coming up with designs and I decided I wanted to push myself and do something a little different. I usually go for the fun, flirty look with a pleated skirt or something similar to that but I decided to do a more fitted look with puff sleeves. I was inspired to do the sleeves in that style from seeing all the different styles of sleeves from one of my design classes.
20150507-131756-47876055.jpg

20150507-131755-47875866.jpg

About fashionforever248

I love fashion, beauty and reading.
This entry was posted in fashion inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

